Help Center

            My Assignments - Unshare an Assignment

            Our Assignment Library is comprised of teacher-created assignments. Sometimes, a teacher would like to unshare and assignment that was previously shared into the Library. Please follow these steps to unshare an assignment.



            1. My Assignments - start on your My Assignments page and find the assignment.

            2. Action - click the Action button.

            3. Unshare - click the Unshare button.

            4. Confirmation - a pop-up box will ask you to confirm your action. Click the OK button.




            For more help on this or any other topics, please contact hello@edcite.com.


            Click the following link to access the Google Document for this solution:

            https://docs.google.com/document/d/1K9tVNFKsPR5Gat_GhqByvk1H9t0MAh589ROpv_oZ1Ks/edit?usp=sharing


            ENG02-018

            Updated 23 Aug 2018


            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0