Help Center

            Rosters - Delete a Student

            Sometimes, throughout the year, students leave the school or your class. As a result, these students need to be deleted from your Rosters. Follow these instructions to delete a student from your Roster.

            A. Click Rosters in your top navigation bar and then select the My Students tab.

            B. Check the box beside the student you would like to delete.

            C. Click the Student Actions button and then select Delete.



            D. Click Ok to confirm your action. The student has now been deleted.


            For more help with this or any other topic on Edcite, please email hello@edcite.com.


            The following is the link fo the Google document with this solution:

            https://docs.google.com/document/d/1U2SGIfowVyZrqeX4wZH1IRsXrz66Pf2DBVbB3bF5NlE/edit?usp=sharing


            ENG07-011

            Updated 17 Sept 2018


            Updated: 17 Sep 2018 12:35 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0